Regional representatives list.

NAPT's regional reps help by disseminating information on the richly varied field of poetry/bibliotherapy by networking with individuals, organizations and/or institutions that are engaged in the areas of education, mental health, health care, creative arts expression, spiritual development, and/or social justice advocacy.

Please contact a representative in your area, if you have questions and/or wish to get more involved.  We welcome your involvement and participation!

Current NAPT Regional Representatives List

United States

Deborah Ross  debrosslpc@gmail.com   – Baltimore/Washington D.C. Area

Perie Longo   perie@west.net  Central California, Los Angeles & Santa Barbara

Cynthia Kelvin  cyndikelvin@gmail.com   Central California, Los Angeles & Santa Barbara

Meral Omurtag   omurtag@sbcglobal.net  California (San Diego)

Jenna Robinson  jennalr90@gmail.com– San Francisco/ Northern California                                             

Carrie Vestal Gilman   carrie5280@gmail.com – Colorado (Denver Area)

Nancy Scherlong  nscherlonglcsw@gmail.com  –  Connecticut

Beth Jacobs  jacobsbethpen@gmail.com    Illinois (Chicago)

Catherine Tanguis    cftang58@gmail.com   – Louisiana

Geri Chavis ggchavis@stkate.edu –  Minnesota

Alison Johnson joh07504@umn.edu   –  Minnesota

Lorrieann Geyer   glorrieann@gmail.com  – New Jersey

Sherry Reiter sherryreiter@yahoo.com – New York 

Laura Santner  LauraSantnerLCSW@gmail.com –   New York 

Robin Rosado  rrosado84@hotmail.com – Bronx, New York

Irania Patterson  Iraniapatterson@yahoo.com  – North Carolina

Wanda Kellyman wanda.kellyman@gmail.com  – North Carolina

Colleen Brezny   cbrezny@midco.net  – South and North Dakota

Jazmin Hamilton  jazshantal@gmail.com  – Oregon

Beth Couture bcouture@uarts.edu  Pennsylvania

Sharon L. Bippus  sbipp@yahoo.com  –Texas

Scott Sorensen sorensen_s@suu.edu  – Utah

Danielle Dubrasky dubrasky@suu.edu   – Utah

Jennifer Graham    jlgraham454@gmail.com  – Southeastern Virginia


Outside of the U.S.:

Lowen Clarke  lowenclarke@iprimus.com.au

& Robyn Youl   robynyoul@gmail.com  – Melbourne/Victoria, Australia 

Andrea Bramberger  Andrea.Bramberger@phsalzburg.at  – Austria

Dianne Grant    dg.access2020@gmail.com  – Canada

Jon Sayers  jon@boom.co.uk  – England

Berit Kaschan    beritkaschan@gmail.com – Estonia

Jin Beom Synn    jbsynn@seowon.ac.kr   South Korea  






"NAPT" The National Association for Poetry Therapy

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization 

19001 S Richfield Ave, #20

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software