Regional representatives list.

NAPT's regional reps help by disseminating information on the richly varied field of poetry/bibliotherapy by networking with individuals, organizations and/or institutions that are engaged in the areas of education, mental health, health care, creative arts expression, spiritual development, and/or social justice advocacy.

Please contact a representative in your area, if you have questions and/or wish to get more involved.  We welcome your involvement and participation!

Current NAPT Regional Representatives List

United States

Nancy Scherlong  nscherlonglcsw@gmail.com  –  Connecticut

Sherry Reiter sherryreiter@yahoo.com – New York 

Laura Santner  lacre8iv@yahoo.com –   New York 

Alison Johnson joh07504@umn.edu    –  Minnesota

Scott Sorensen sorensen_s@suu.edu  – Utah

Robin Rosado  rrosado84@hotmail.com – Bronx, New York

Karen (Ren) vanMeenen naptpublications@yahoo.com – Rochester, New York

Lorrieann Geyer   glorrieann@gmail.com  – New Jersey

Beth Couture    bcouture@uarts.edu    – Pennsylvania

Deborah Ross  debrosslpc@gmail.com   Baltimore/Washington D.C. Area

Catherine Tanguis    cftang58@gmail.com   – Louisiana

Irania Patterson  Iraniapatterson@yahoo.com – North Carolina

Jennifer Graham    jlgraham454@gmail.com –    Southeastern Virginia

Dail Duncan dailduncan@gmail.com  – Ohio 

Sharon L. Bippus  sbipp@yahoo.com  – Texas

Beth Jacobs  jacobsbethpen@gmail.com    Ilinois (Chicago)

Geri Chavis   ggchavis@stkate.edu      –  Minnesota 

Colleen Brezny   cbrezny@midco.net  – South and North Dakota

Carrie Vestal Gilman   carrie5280@gmail.com – Colorado (Denver Area)

Danielle Dubrasky dubrasky@suu.edu   – Utah

Perie Longo   perie@west.net

Cynthia Kelvin  cyndikelvin@gmail.com   — Central California, Los Angeles & Santa Barbara

Meral Omurtag   omurtag@sbcglobal.net– California (San Diego)

Jenna Robinson  jennalr90@gmail.com    – San Francisco/ Northern California

Jazmin Hamilton  jazshantal@gmail.com   – Oregon

Outside of the U.S.:

Lowen Clarke  lowenclarke@iprimus.com.au

& Robyn Youl   robynyoul@gmail.com  – Melbourne/Victoria, Australia 

Andrea Bramberger  Andrea.Bramberger@phsalzburg.at   – Austria

Jon Sayers jon@boom.co.uk   – England

Berit Kaschan    beritkaschan@gmail.com – Estonia



"NAPT" The National Association for Poetry Therapy

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization 

PO Box 98259
DesMoines, WA 98198

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software